About US

SIDEPLAST

Sideplast is a Spanish company specialised in the field of waterproofing through the implementation of plastic geomembranes in different types of applications in special projects.

Our goal is to provide solutions for water collection and isolation, offering the necessary safety for the correct treatment of resulting residues from different industrial or agricultural activities. With our isolation alternatives we contribute to reinforce the safety and comfort of your company, your productive activity and your home. 

We commercialise and instal geomembranes, geosynthetic products in laminar, continuous and flexible form, that can be used as a barrier impermeable to liquids or other fluids in environmental projects or civil engineering, designed to withstand conditions of exposure to UV rays.

Our products have appropiate mechanical properties, high physical resistance, high chemical inertness, high electrical insulation, they don't absorb moisture and are inert to biological agents.

We have gained the trust of important firms as well as that of engineering and construction professionals that have implemented our geomembranes across the years in different projects with excellent results. They’re a great alternative to the common standards.

To provide excellent eco-friendly and civil engineer appropriate products and services, constantly developing innovations for the efficient application of our products, in order to be able to quickly solve any problems our clients may encounter.

To establish ourselves as a leading company in the market for products and services, maintaining the firm conviction that our excellency in customer service and the level of quality in the execution of projects will continue to be our primary asset in a highly competitive market that’s in constant development.

الشركة

SIDEPLAST

هي شركة إسبانية متخصصة في مجال العزل المائي من خلال تنفيذ أغشية أرضية بلاستيكية بأنواع مختلفة من

هدفنا هو توفير حلول لجمع وعزل المياه، وتوفير السلامة اللازمة للمعالجة الصحيحة من المخلفات الناتجة من الأنشطة الصناعية أو الزراعية المختلفة. مع خيارات العزل لدينا، نحن نساهم في تعزيز سلامة وراحة شركتك ونشاطك الإنتاجي ومنزلك.
نحن نقوم بتسويق وتركيب الأغشية الأرضية والمنتجات الصناعية المستخدمة في تحقيق الإستقرار التضاريسي في شكل رقائق متواصلة ومرنة، والتي يمكن استخدامها كحاجز غير منفذ للسوائل أو الموائع الأخرى في المشاريع البيئية أو مشاريع الهندسة المدنية، فهي مصممة لتحمل ظروف التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

منتجاتنا لديها خواص ميكانيكية مناسبة ومقاومة فيزيائية عالية وخمول كيميائي عالي وعزل كهربائي عالي وهي لا تمتص الرطوبة و خاملة للعوامل البيولوجية.

لقد اكتسبنا ثقة الشركات الهامة فضلاً عن فنيي الهندسة والبناء الذين قاموا بإستخدام وتنفيذ الأغشية الأرضية لدينا على مر السنين في مشاريع مختلفة مع نتائج ممتازة. إنها بديل رائع للمعايير المشتركة.

لتوفير منتجات وخدمات ممتازة وصديقة للبيئة ومناسبة للمهندس المدني، مستمرين في تطوير الإبتكارات لتوفير تطبيق ذو كفاءة عالية لمنتجاتنا، حتى نكون قادرين على حل أي مشاكل قد تواجه عملائنا بشكل سريع.

لتأسيس أنفسنا كشركة رائدة في السوق للمنتجات والخدمات، والحفاظ على اقتناع راسخ بأن لدينا التميز في خدمة العملاء ومستوى الجودة في تنفيذ المشاريع، فسوف نستمر في أن يكون لدينا الأصول الأساسية في سوق تنافسي شديد دائم التطور.